New Year. New World. New Adventure.

Image

 

I remember this 2012 pic. I wanna thank the man who gave me the love ring and the coffee mug from his mom. I also want to thank her for her hospitality in their home, especially the Swiss Miss Chocolate she made for me. I will never forget the aroma and taste from her delicacy. 

I hope you enjoy Christmas with your closest families and friends. The temperatures dropped and the weather turned cold and snowy for us to hold each other close and bring comfort  and warmth together.  

So many things happened a lot this year, good and bad. Well, don’t give up, there’s another year and another chance to make things work. I hope that the resolution we long for succeeds.

Few minutes till the New York ball drop at the Times Square. Can’t wait to see it.

Happy New Year. Hello 2014.

Leave a Reply

